We will miss you Sara!

Sara Minichetti, an Italian intern who was with CEC for 2 months, recently went back to Italy to continue her studies. Before she left, she had this to say about her time with us;

Internship in Ireland

I’m Sara. I arrived in CEC (Cork English College) on 21th of July. All the staff was very available and friendly with me, I spoke a lot with my colleagues and so I could improve my English very well. I had a lot of tasks here such as assisting and testing of new students, monitoring break times in annex buildings, compiling reports, helping the staff manager and other routine administrative duties. I really enjoyed my time here thanks to my colleagues and their wonderful attitude. It’s a very good work experience because you can understand yourself better and your ability from a professional point of view but especially from a personal one. This is also an opportunity to meet new people from different cultures and make friends. I know that this will help me a lot in a future job because I really know how this experience is useful.

Get your Irish experience started today! Check out our website for information on our different course options at www.corkenglishcollege.ie

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest for daily updates.

Got a question? Get in touch by emailing info@corkenglishcollege.ie. Our friendly staff are always delighted to help!

Leave a Reply

